Maandoverzicht

February 2017
Datum
Monday 27 Feb, 11u00 ATP13A2: What a DILEMMA!
Monday 27 Feb, 12u30 PhD seminar Eline Lemmens (discussion of the paper: Ultraviolet-B protection of ascorbate and tocopherol in plants related with their function on the stability on carotenoid and phenylpropanoid compounds.)
Monday 27 Feb, 12u30 Organic carbon stock and erodibility of agricultural soils in northern Burundi
March 2017
Datum
Thursday 02 Mar, 12u30 Baking cake involves forming microstructures
Monday 06 Mar, 09u00 f-TALES, Cancer: an old dog with new tricks
Monday 06 Mar, 14u00 Environmental savings in tomato production under optimal agrochemicals management: a modeling approach
Monday 06 Mar, 18u00 Efficiënt presenteren Engels
Thursday 09 Mar, 12u00 KBI - Statistics and econometrics seminar by prof. Léopold Simar (UCL)
Monday 13 Mar, 12u30 The potential of high resolution remote sensing for grassland conservation
Wednesday 15 Mar, 12u00 MSI Seminar by Mirjam Van Praag (Copenhagen Business School)
Thursday 16 Mar, 12u00 KBI - Statistics and econometrics seminar by prof. Vanessa Berenguer-Rico (University of Oxford)
Friday 17 Mar, 08u00 T-ALL 2017
Monday 20 Mar, 12u30 Culture, Media & Society Lunch Seminar by Tamar Sharon
Monday 20 Mar, 13u30 Intensive Seminar, A Process-oriented Approach to Quality in Early Childhood Education
Tuesday 21 Mar, 11u30 The role of PFKFB4 in 1,25-dihydroxyvitamin D3-induced dendritic cell tolerogenicity
Wednesday 22 Mar, 09u00 Justice and Priority Setting in Health Care. Intensive Course on Contemporary Ethical Issues regarding Choices in Health Care. 3rd Edition
Thursday 23 Mar, 11u00 Impact of physical and enzymatic modifications on the release of starch and the viscosity forming potential of potato flakes
Thursday 23 Mar, 12u00 KBI - Statistics and econometrics seminar by prof. Mogens Forsgerau (Technical University of Denmark)
Sunday 26 Mar, 10u00 International and European Tax Moot Court 2017
Monday 27 Mar, 12u30 Integrating naturalized tree species in the social ecological forest system on sandy soils
Tuesday 28 Mar, 12u00 MSI Brown Bag Seminar by Antonio Della Malva
Wednesday 29 Maru (All day) Direct Taxation & EU Law
Wednesday 29 Maru (All day) ESM Data Analysis Course
Wednesday 29 Mar, 08u30 Systematic reviews of quantitative and/or qualitative evidence 2017 (SR2017)
Thursday 30 Mar, 12u00 KBI - Statistics and econometrics seminar by prof. Ingrid Van Keilegom (KU Leuven)
Friday 31 Mar, 09u00 Systematic reviews of quantitative and/or qualitative evidence 2017 (SR2017)
October 2016
Datum
Friday 03 Mar, 12u00 EU Law Clinics 2016-2017
Friday 10 Mar, 12u00 EU Law Clinics 2016-2017
Friday 17 Mar, 12u00 EU Law Clinics 2016-2017
Friday 31 Mar, 12u00 EU Law Clinics 2016-2017
Friday 21 Apr, 12u00 EU Law Clinics 2016-2017
April 2017
Datum
Monday 03 Apr, 13u00 The impact of steeping, germination and enzyme-assisted hydrothermal processing of wheat grains on the hydrolysis of phytate and cell wall material and on mineral bio-accessibility
Tuesday 04 Apr, 09u00 WOS - PhD Course on Organizational Behavior
Tuesday 04 Apr, 12u00 MSI Brown Bag Seminar by Gianluca Murgia
Wednesday 05 Apru (All day) 1 CompTest 2017 conferentie
Wednesday 05 Apru (All day) CompTest 2017 conferentie
Thursday 06 Apru (All day) Impact by Designing - ARENA Third Annual Conference
Thursday 06 Apru (All day) Impact by Designing - ARENA Third Annual Conference
Friday 07 Apr, 18u45 CA²RE (Conference for Artistic and Architectural (Doctoral) Research)
Saturday 08 Apru (All day) CA²RE (Conference for Artistic and Architectural (Doctoral) Research)
Monday 10 Apru (All day) INCUBATORS Conference - Urban Living Labs for public space. A new generation of planning?
Monday 10 Apr, 18u45 INCUBATORS Conference - Urban Living Labs for public space. A new generation of planning?
Wednesday 19 Apr, 19u30 Leesgroep Engelstalige literatuur
Thursday 20 Apr, 12u00 KBI - Statistics and econometrics seminar by prof. Tim van Erven (Leiden University)
Thursday 20 Apr, 14u30 Gut microbiome and liver diseases, Prof. dr. Herbert Tilg
Monday 24 Apru (All day) Web Security Essentials: minimise your exposure by protecting 4 key areas of your web applications
Monday 24 Apru (All day) Bachelard Today – Bachelard Aujourd'hui
Monday 24 Apr, 12u30 Trends in growth and wood density of oak and beech in Belgium
Tuesday 25 Apru (All day) Bachelard Today – Bachelard Aujourd'hui
Tuesday 25 Apr, 12u00 MSI brown bag seminar by Francesca Melillo

Pages