EU Law Clinics 2016-2017

Organiser: 
Faculteit Rechtsgeleerdheid
Continuing education type: 

The K.U.Leuven offers its LL.M. students a series of legal clinics that are only open to LL.M. students and a limited number of professionals (mainly solicitors, European Commission officials and scholars).
These clinics offer a platform to discuss contemporary issues in small groups and meet experts in their specialisation. It may also be an opportunity to establish a network with prominent practitioners.
Distinguished legal and business practitioners, representatives of the authorities and academia have accepted the invitation to lead the clinics as guest lecturers.

Target group: 
studenten, advocaten, magistraten
language of the programme: 
Engels
Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 12:00
Total hours of contact: 
3.00u
Location: 
Vergaderzaal Internationaal Huis, Tiensestraat 41 3000 Leuven en Multimedialokaal, Warmoesberg Brussel
Registration fee: 
€125.00
explanation registration fee: 
LLM studenten nemen gratis deel
Contact: 
law.congresservice@kuleuven.be
Organising unit: